Chakra Mastery Companion Journals

Each of the Chakra Mastery companion journals expand on the energetic “Playercises” presented in Chakra Mastery: 7 Keys to Discover Your Inner Wisdom.  4 x 6 book journal promo image only

  • Manifesting Me – My Root Chakra Journal
  • Sacred Sweetness – My Sacral Chakra Journal
  • Inner Light – My Solar Plexus Chakra Journal
  • Compassionate Soul – My Heart Chakra Journal
  • Authentic Voice – My Throat Chakra Journal
  • Intuitive Wisdom – My Third-Eye Journal
  • Conscious Spirit – My Crown Chakra Journal
  • Check-In with My Chakras Journal   

%d bloggers like this: